A Few Choral Details…

Looking for our FAQ's? 

2018 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule
Following is the rehearsal and performance schedule for our Summer 2018 season. 

 The 2017 Flotilla. Best summer day you're likely to have this year. Why not join us for a lovely day down the Wisconsin R. in 2018?

The 2017 Flotilla. Best summer day you're likely to have this year. Why not join us for a lovely day down the Wisconsin R. in 2018?


Vocal Introductions (Auditions for new members) 2018
Sunday, May 20 1:00 to 4:00
Monday, May 21 9:00 to 3:00
Tuesday, May 22 9:00 to 3:00
Friday, June 1 5:00 to 9:00
Saturday, June 2 9:00 to 3:00
Rehearsal Schedule (all at CPC)
WEEK 1 2018
Thursday, July 19 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 20 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 21 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Sunday, July 22
2:00 - 6:00 pm
WEEK 2 2018
Tuesday, July 24 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Weds., July 25 9:00 - 5:30 pm IVE Flotilla (Optional. Any and all invited. Feel free to invite prior IVE members, or people in the music community.) Primary Date
Location: Blackhawk Canoe Rentals.
Thursday, July 26 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 27 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 28 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Sunday, July 29 2:00 - 6:00 pm
6:30 on... IVE Picnic (Burrows Park, Madison)
Performance Week 2018
Tuesday, July 31 9:00 - 3:45 pm IVE Flotilla Backup Date Any and all are invited.
Location: Blackhawk Canoe Rentals.
Tuesday, July 31 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Dress Rehearsal 1
Wednesday, Aug 1 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Dress Rehearsal 2
CONCERTS
Friday, Aug 3
6:00 pm Call
7:30 pm Concert
location TBD
Sunday, Aug 5 1:30 pm Call
3:00 pm Concert
Christ Presbyterian Church
Post-Concert Reception
4:45 pm - ~7:00 Post-Concert Reception for members and significant others (not the general public). 2018 location TBD.
 Don't miss the potluck. Anything can happen...

Don't miss the potluck. Anything can happen...