A Few Choral Details…

Looking for our FAQ's? 

2019 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule
Following is the rehearsal and performance schedule for our Summer 2019 season. 

The 2017 Flotilla. Best summer day you're likely to have this year. Why not join us for a lovely day down the Wisconsin R. in 2019?

The 2017 Flotilla. Best summer day you're likely to have this year. Why not join us for a lovely day down the Wisconsin R. in 2019?


Auditions 2019 SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Mon-Wed, May 20-22 by appt. We will be (most likely, not 100%) holding auditions in this date range for those that can't make the May 31-June 2 window.
Friday, May 31 6:00 - 8:30 pm Audition Slot
Saturday, June 1 9:00 - 5:00 pm Audition Slot
Sunday, June 2 9:00 - 5:00 pm Audition Slot
Rehearsal Schedule (all at CPC) Pretty firm dates
WEEK 1 2019
Weds., July 17 7:30 pm American Players Theatre: 12th Night (Optional! Location: APT, Spring Green. We're trying a new thing. We have 30 tickets to see the show. Cost is ~$60./ticket. [Exact price TBD, but it will be exactly what we were charged.]
Thursday, July 18 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 19 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 20 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Sunday, July 21
2:00 - 6:00 pm
WEEK 2 2019
Tuesday, July 23 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Weds., July 24 9:00 - 5:30 pm IVE Flotilla (Optional. Any and all invited. Feel free to invite prior IVE members, or people in the music community.) Primary Date
Location: Blackhawk Canoe Rentals.
Thursday, July 25 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 26 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 27 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Sunday, July 28 2:00 - 6:00 pm
6:30 on... IVE Picnic (Burrows Park, Madison)
Performance Week 2019
Monday, July 29 9:00 - 3:45 pm IVE Devil's Lake Meetup OR Flotilla Backup Date Any and all are invited.
Location: Devil's Lake SP / Blackhawk Canoe Rental.
Tuesday, July 30 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Dress Rehearsal 1 - Christ Presbyterian
Wednesday, July 31 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Dress Rehearsal 2 - TBD
CONCERTS
Friday, Aug 2
6:00 pm Call
7:30 pm Concert
TBD
Sunday, Aug 4 1:30 pm Call
3:00 pm Concert
Christ Presbyterian Church
Post-Concert Reception
4:45 pm - ~7:00 Post-Concert Reception for members and significant others (not the general public). Place TBD.
Can’t wait to see you all again in 2019.

Can’t wait to see you all again in 2019.