A Few Choral Details…

 

Looking for our FAQ's? 

2017 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule (PLACEHOLDER)
Following is the rehearsal and performance schedule used for our Summer 2017 season. While the 2018 season has not been determined yet, Mike tells me that the general format will be the same.

The 2016 Flotilla. Best summer day you're likely to have this year.

The 2016 Flotilla. Best summer day you're likely to have this year.

WEEK 1 2017 PLACEHOLDER
Thursday, July 20 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 21 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 22 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Sunday, July 23
2:00 - 6:00 pm
WEEK 2 2017 PLACEHOLDER
Tuesday, July 25 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Weds., July 26 9:00 - 5:30 pm IVE Flotilla Primary Date (optional, but recommended!).
Thursday, July 27 6:00 - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 28 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 29 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Sunday, July 30 2:00 - 6:00 pm
6:30 on... IVE Picnic (Burrows Park , Madison)
Performance Week 2017 - PLACEHOLDER
Tuesday, August 1 9:00 - 3:45 pm IVE Flotilla Backup Date Any and all are invited. Location: Blackhawk Canoe Rentals. The bolded IVE Flotilla above is a hyperlink. Click on it.
Wednesday, Aug 2 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Final Rehearsal 1
Thursday, Aug 3 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Final Rehearsal 2
CONCERTS
Friday, Aug 4
6:00 pm Call
7:30 pm Concert
location TBD
Sunday, Aug 6 1:30 pm Call
3:00 pm Concert
location TBD
Post-Concert Reception
4:45 pm - ~7:00 Post-Concert Reception for members and significant others (not the general public). 2018 location TBD.
Pay as much attention to the baton as Rosie does. 

Pay as much attention to the baton as Rosie does.